Weedon Automobile
Toll-free:
1 833 329-0698
...

The New Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, Ram, FIAT Lineup

All Cars Electrics Hybrids Minivans SUVs Trucks

NEW VEHICLES
Find the perfect new vehicle for you

BROWSE ❯

PRE-OWNED INVENTORY
Discover our wide selection to offer you

DISCOVER ❯

Weedon Automobile | Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, Ram, FIAT Dealership in Weedon

Welcome to Weedon Automobile, your dealership of choice for all your Jeep, Dodge, Chrysler, and Ram vehicle needs in the Weedon area. Your happiness is important to us and we guarantee your satisfaction when you do business with us. You will be pleasantly surprised by the service you receive as well as the quality of our products and vehicles.

New Chrysler, Dodge, Ram and Jeep vehicles at Weedon Automobile in Weedon

With five brands represented under one roof, we are able to help you find the perfect new vehicle for you. Whether you are looking for a new truck, a new SUV, a minivan or even a performance vehicle, we have it in stock. Our dedicated team of experts will help you find the new vehicle that's right for you. We will always offer you a service worthy of the brands we represent.

We have a complete collection of new sport utility vehicles from Jeep and Dodge. From the Jeep Wrangler to the Dodge Durango, including the all-new Jeep Cherokee and the luxurious Jeep Grand Cherokee, you are sure to find the perfect model at Weedon Automobile if you are looking for an SUV.

Our new trucks include the full line of Ram 1500, 2500 and 3500 Heavy Duty trucks. Offering plenty of power and exceptional capability, these trucks know how to get the job done. You'll be able to tow just about anything and you can do it with confidence. We also have the all-new Jeep Gladiator to offer you.

You'll find several other vehicles in our extensive new inventory, including the Chrysler Pacifica and Dodge Grand Caravan minivans, as well as the Dodge Challenger performance vehicle.

If you prefer a used vehicle, we also have a huge selection to offer. We have a full range of used vehicles and they stand out in terms of quality. We have a large selection of Certified Pre-Owned vehicles, including Jeeps, Chryslers, and Dodges as well as used Ram trucks. To ensure quality, we take the time to inspect every vehicle that comes through our doors before it goes on sale.

Quality after-sales services in Weedon

We promise that once you become an owner, we'll be there to ensure the long-term reliability of your vehicle. You will be amazed by the expertise of our team at the service center and the quality work our factory-trained technicians will perform on your vehicle. Contact us today to learn more about the services we offer.

2024 RAM HD: Muscular, Comfortable, and Stylish

Big jobs require big tools, and that's why vehicles like the Ram 2500 and 3500 HD series exist. The American manufacturer's truck can tow loads of tens of thousands of pounds and…

Published on July 04, 2024

Jeep Wrangler 392 2025: An Unexpected Return

Things have been changing at Stellantis over the past few months. The group has practically eliminated all models equipped with a V8, and electrification is now at the heart of…

Published on June 28, 2024

Jeep Renegade 2027: A Fully Electric Model?

After weeks of speculation, the American automaker has finally confirmed the return of the Jeep Renegade in 2027 as an affordable small 100% electric SUV. This is excellent news…

Published on June 20, 2024

Express request

The most recent Facebook posts from Weedon Automobile

ajax loader2
Please confirm
Weedon Automobile
IMPORTANT: You can easily remove your consent at any time!
A few more questions
  1. Weedon Automobile
    IMPORTANT: You can easily remove your consent at any time!
SUBMIT

Weedon Automobile
Sans frais :
1 833 329-0698
...

La nouvelle gamme Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, Ram, FIAT

Tous Autos Camions Électriques Hybrides Mini-fourgonnettes VUS

VÉHICULES NEUFS
Trouvez le nouveau véhicule parfait pour vous

PARCOURIR ❯

INVENTAIRE D'OCCASION
Découvrez une vaste sélection à vous proposer

DÉCOUVREZ ❯

Weedon Automobile | Concessionnaire Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, Ram, FIAT à Weedon

Bienvenue chez Weedon Automobile, votre concessionnaire de choix pour tous vos besoins en matière de véhicules Jeep, Dodge, Chrysler, et Ram dans la région de Weedon. Votre bonheur est important pour nous et nous garantissons votre satisfaction lorsque vous faites affaire avec nous. Vous serez agréablement surpris par le service que vous recevez ainsi que par la qualité de nos produits et véhicules.

Véhicules Chrysler, Dodge, Ram et Jeep neufs chez Weedon Automobile à Weedon

Avec cinq marques représentées sous un même toit, nous sommes en mesure de vous aider à trouver le nouveau véhicule parfait pour vous. Que vous recherchiez un nouveau camion, un nouveau VUS, une minifourgonnette ou même un véhicule de performance, nous l'avons en inventaire. Notre équipe d'experts dévoués vous aidera à trouver le nouveau véhicule adapté à vos besoins. Nous vous offrirons toujours un service digne des marques que nous représentons.

Nous avons une collection complète de nouveaux véhicules utilitaires sport de Jeep et Dodge. Du Jeep Wrangler au Dodge Durango en passant par le tout nouveau Jeep Cherokee et le luxueux Jeep Grand Cherokee, vous êtes certain de trouver le modèle parfait chez Weedon Automobile si vous êtes à la recherche d'un VUS.

Nos nouveaux camions comprennent toute la gamme de camions Ram 1500, 2500 et 3500 Heavy Duty. Offrant beaucoup de puissance et des capacités exceptionnelles, ces camions savent comment faire le travail. Vous pourrez remorquer à peu près tout et vous pourrez le faire en toute confiance. Nous avons également le tout nouveau Jeep Gladiator à vous offrir.

Vous trouverez plusieurs autres véhicules dans notre vaste inventaire neuf, notamment les minifourgonnettes Chrysler Pacifica et Dodge Grand Caravan, ainsi que le véhicule de performance Dodge Challenger.

Si vous préférez un véhicule d'occasion, nous avons également une vaste sélection à vous proposer. Nous avons une gamme complète de véhicules d'occasion et ils se démarquent en termes de qualité. Nous avons un vaste choix de véhicules d'occasion certifiés, dont des Jeep, Chrysler, et Dodge ainsi que des camions Ram d'occasion. Afin de garantir la qualité, nous prenons le temps d'inspecter chaque véhicule qui passe par nos portes avant sa mise en vente.

Services après-vente de qualité à Weedon

Nous vous promettons qu'une fois que vous deviendrez propriétaire, nous serons là pour assurer la fiabilité à long terme de votre véhicule. Vous serez étonné par l'expertise de notre équipe au centre de service et le travail de qualité que nos techniciens formés en usine effectueront sur votre véhicule. Contactez-nous dès aujourd'hui pour en apprendre plus sur les services que nous offrons.

Jeep Gladiator: enfin une version 4xe !

Bien qu’il y ait quelques différences mineures entre les deux modèles, le Jeep Gladiator reste essentiellement un Wrangler en version camionnette. Bref, on…

Publié le 09 Mai 2024

RAM 1500 Classic: c'est la fin pour le Canada

À compter de l’an prochain, la camionnette 1500 Classic ne fera plus partie du catalogue canadien pour RAM comme annoncé par le constructeur américain…

Publié le 01 Mai 2024

Jeep : les véhicules électriques auront des versions à essence

C’est au tour de Jeep de mettre le pied sur le frein en matière de véhicule électrique. Plus tôt cette semaine, le constructeur américain…

Publié le 26 Avril 2024

Demande Express

Les plus récentes publications Facebook de Weedon Automobile

ajax loader2
SVP confirmer
Weedon Automobile
IMPORTANT: Vous pouvez facilement retirer votre consentement en tout temps!
Quelques précisions
  1. Weedon Automobile
    IMPORTANT: Vous pouvez facilement retirer votre consentement en tout temps!
SOUMETTRE